Wish List: MAC Naked Honey

Naked Honey

MAC’s Naked Honey Collection hits counters next week (June 11th, 2009). From the poll posted earlier in the week, it seems like this is the collection everyone is excited about the most. A couple of things have caught my eye.

Pollinator Eye Shadow

Pollinator Eye Shadow

Mid-tone warm reddened peach with pearl


Buckwheat Eye Shadow

Buckwheat Eye Shadow

Dark copper brown with multi-dimensional pearl


Creations: Naked Honey

Creations: Naked Honey

An aromatic journey that traces honey’s fragrant heart back to summer’s sweetest blooms. Energy starts to buzz, spirits soar, light floral and woodsy notes float toward an electric finale. Sweet and sexy all the way.

I have so many lipglasses that I’m not sure if I’ll pick any up. I’ll have to check them out in person. I definitely don’t need any more highlighters so I can skip that too. I’ll be passing on the body stuff as well. I’ve never tried any of MAC’s Creations fragrances. I’ve been drinking a lot of honey this year since my allergies went into overdrive, making my throat sore, so it is one of those comforting scents. Hope this Naked Honey scent lives up to that.

Share what’s on your wish list by leaving a comment below.

Glossy Kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

Source

6 thoughts on “Wish List: MAC Naked Honey

  1. Ohh I cannot wait for this collection!! I’m skipping the whole Style Warriors! My wishlist is:

    Queen Bee lipglass – from the swatch I saw is to DIE for!!
    Crème de Miel e/s
    Buckwheat e/s

    And maybes: Pollinator e/s ,Naked Honey fragrance, and Naked Honey Hand and Body Cream- depends on the price here!

    Like

  2. I don’t know…I seem to be one of the few that is not all that excited about this collection.

    The only things that I’m remotely interested in are the body products. But I will admit that the two e/s that you listed do interest me as well.

    Like

  3. really they only thing i’m really looking forward to is the Salve..i really having these in my purse since they are so multi useful. The e/s’s look nice but i need to see them in person.

    Like

  4. Pingback: Haul: MAC Naked Honey, MAC PRO, and The Container Store « Musings of a City Girl

Leave a Reply

