Behind the Music

So you may be wondering why I am including music in my blog.

There are 3 reasons:

  1. In a fashion show its not just about the clothes, the shoes, the accessories, the makeup and the hair. There is also music. Its the soundtrack. Its the context. They all have to click.
  2. YouTube won’t let me put music in my videos so I need some place to share my favorite jams.
  3. Its my prerogative.

And speaking of my prerogative check out one of my favorite songs. I have to throw it down in the club when this comes on. Its a throwback (hint: its a song by a group sanz Bobby Brown).

Glossy Kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

5 thoughts on “Behind the Music

  1. I think this group was in a episode of the Fresh Prince!!.
    Yep! I remember them recording a video clip in the prince’s house, lol.

    Like

Leave a Reply

