Musing of the Day: Twelfth St. by Cynthia Vincent Crossover Ruffle Dress

Twelfth St. by Cynthia Vincent Crossover Ruffle Dress

Twelfth St. by Cynthia Vincent

Crossover Ruffle Dress

Retail Price: $350

Dear Twelfth St. by Cynthia Vincent:

I have the knee high boots. All I need is the perfect dress. Did I mention that the dress is in my favorite color? I am a size medium.

Glossy Kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

P.S. Hey a girl can dream lol.

Note: Doing wish lists keeps me from buying things. Isn’t that odd? It’s like therapy for my shopaholic ways ha ha ha. That is what lead to musing of the day…

Source

5 thoughts on “Musing of the Day: Twelfth St. by Cynthia Vincent Crossover Ruffle Dress

  1. it ok just that the bottom half of the dress looks horrible to me. maybe it’s the satin. The color is gorgeous and the concept of the dress…

    Like

  2. Love this! You have a great sense of style for someone so young! Hey I actually have a lot of 12th street and other brands I am selling on Ebay. My username is cieloshop104.

    Like

Leave a Reply

