Tutorial: MAC Love That Look Teal Eyes

The products used to create this look are:

Face

  • Make Up For Ever Face & Body Liquid Makeup – 32
  • Make Up For Ever HD Powder
  • MAC Blushcreme – Ladyblush
  • MAC Blush – Dollymix

Eyes

  • Shiseido The Makeup Eyebrow Pencil – 2 Deep Brown
  • MAC Eye Shadow – Shroom, Fashion, Strike A Pose
  • Cover Girl Lash Blast Mascara – Very Black

Lips

  • Cover Girl Wetslicks – tutu

Pictures of the final look:

MAC Love That Look Teals

MAC Love That Look Teals

MAC Love That Look Teals

For more information on Louise Young brushes you can visit: www.louiseyoungcosmetics.com.

Glossy Kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

Note: The earrings worn in the video are from Topshop.  The nail salon I go to makes the nail polish I am wearing. It is neon pink.

3 thoughts on “Tutorial: MAC Love That Look Teal Eyes

  1. I’m going to try a simple look like this tomorrow for work. I gasped when you said no eyeliner. LOL It makes sense, though. Sometimes I look at myself and think I like my look without liner, but I thought that was a beauty no no, so I’d put it on anyway.

    Like

Leave a Reply

