Musing of the Day: GUESS by Marciano Claire Ruffle One Shoulder Dress

Marciano Claire Ruffle One Shoulder Dress

GUESS by Marciano

Claire Ruffle One Shoulder Dress

Color: Hot House Pink (more colors available)

Retail Price: $118

I am a fan of bold colors in my wardrobe. This hot pink on shoulder dress is just my style. Neon colors are also a trend making this dress vibrant and trendy.

Glossy Kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

Note: Doing wish lists keeps me from buying things. Isn’t that odd? It’s like therapy for my shopaholic ways ha ha ha. That is what lead to musing of the day…

Source

4 thoughts on “Musing of the Day: GUESS by Marciano Claire Ruffle One Shoulder Dress

  1. i swear I was JUST looking at this same dress on the Marciano site (as i need a dress for my bday next week) like an hour ago…& I realized my friend has the same one in the same colour…
    it looks very different in person, in my opinion. The colour IRL is not as vibrant..it’s more of a soft coral. &The material IRL doesn’t look as delicate….
    but i still want it!!!! lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

