Musing of the Day: Hervé Léger by Max Azria Spring 2010 Ready-to-Wear Collection

Hervé Léger by Max Azria Spring 2010 Ready-to-Wear Collection

Lubov and Max Azria

Just when I thought I was over bandage dresses I saw pictures of the Hervé Léger by Max Azria Spring 2010 Ready-to-Wear Collection. Now I can wear my Guess by Marciano knock off. A black bandage dress that has been sitting in my closet for a year. But before that I need to hit the gym ha ha ha. The designers have reinvented the dresses and made them look fresh again and now they aren’t so last year.

Check out my favorite designs of the desert inspired collection:

Herve Leger by Max Azria Spring 2010 Ready-to-Wear Collection

Herve Leger by Max Azria Spring 2010 Ready-to-Wear Collection

Herve Leger by Max Azria Spring 2010 Ready-to-Wear Collection

Glossy Kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

Source

Leave a Reply

