CC Skye Sale on Gilt Fuse

CC Skye Sale on Gilt Fuse

I did a Luxe Obsession post on the CC Skye accessories brand a few weeks ago so you can imagine my excitement when I heard that Gilt Fuse was having a CC Skye sale. Squeal!

The CC Skye Jewelry and the CC Skye Handbag sale are live now! The sales end on October 10th, 2009 at midnight EST. If you love CC Skye head over to Gilt Fuse now to get your hands on the item(s) you want before they sell out. I picked up a set of 2 Enamel Stud Bangles and the Nana Bangle for approximately 70% off retail price. Bananas!

Gilt Fuse is an invitation only website. Not a member? Click here for an invitation. They only ship within the United States at this time.

Glossy Kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

2 thoughts on “CC Skye Sale on Gilt Fuse

  1. Wow, thanks for letting me know about this. I just signed up and got me a pair of earrings. I can’t wait to wear them. Thanks again.

    ~J

    Like

Leave a Reply

