Musing of the Day: Ripped Jeans and Fishnets

Rihanna October 13

Rihanna

I need to recreate this ripped jean-fishnet-ankle boots look now! Rihanna was spotted in New York City this week in this rocker outfit. She is wearing boyfriend jeans but I’m thinking about getting a pair of ripped skinny jeans in my version of the look.

These ankle boots I’ve been eyeing would work well with this ensemble. I can’t decide which pair I like more:

Britt REPORT

Britt by Report (above) suggested by The Fashion Bomb

or

MYRANDA by Steve Madden (below)

MYRANDA Steve Madden

So many options…so little cash lol.

Glossy Kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

Image Source: Rihannadaily.com

5 thoughts on “Musing of the Day: Ripped Jeans and Fishnets

Leave a Reply

