I’m in the November Issue of Seventeen!

Seventeen November 2009

Check me out on page 56

Just wanted to let you know that I am in the November issue of Seventeen magazine. Thank you for watching my videos and making this a possibility! Elle aka AllThatGlitters21 is also featured in the article titled “shake up your makeup!” It is all about having fun with color.

The shoot was fun as always. We had to pack on the cheek color to really get it to stand out in the photograph. I was looking cah-razy, but you need a heavy hand for a camera to pick up blush.

The issue, with Kristen Stewart as the cover-girl, is scheduled to hit newsstands on October 20th, 2009.

Glossy Kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

7 thoughts on “I’m in the November Issue of Seventeen!

  1. Congratulations!! I’m so glad we get to witness your journey to great success! You are def on your way girly. Dios te bendiga 🙂

    Like

  2. Hey Cindy! Congrats on all your success you deserve it because your skills are amazing! I just watched your Fall (burgandy and orange)eye look on seventeen.com – what 4 MAC colors did you use? Also can you please do some looks using humid, coppering, amber lights, chrome yellow, orange, stars n rockets, satin taupe and tempting. Alot I know but I have all these shadows and not sure how to match the colors up in pretty combinations. I have all the neutrals you use and basically all the shadows you ever used – yes I am now a MACoholic too! Maybe you can do a video on how to combine your shadows (and finishes of shadows) to make pretty combinations. Keep the videos coming, although I don’t comment on them all I look forward to each new look!

    Thanks
    Tamara

    PS I left emails on your yahoo account but I thought maybe you check these comments more often…..sorry not trying to be a stalker 🙂 just excited to find out the colors and request more videos!

    Like

Leave a Reply

