Update: Eyeliner Woes

Aqua Black

After my post on my Eyeliner Woes yesterday, I tried Make Up For Ever Aqua Black Waterproof Cream Shadow (available at Sephora) on my waterline and guess what..success! I was a little hesitant to try it because I was not sure if it was safe for the waterline. I’m still not sure, but I wore it for a few hours and my eyeballs didn’t fall out so it is safe on me ha ha ha.

It was a little faded by the time I checked 5 hours later. However, it held up a lot better than anything else I tried. No raccoon eyes here.

Thanks for all of your helpful suggestions. I am sure that others having  my issues will find them helpful as well.

Glossy Kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

3 thoughts on “Update: Eyeliner Woes

    • Just because it says eye shadow does not mean it can’t be used for different things. I tried it as a liner on the waterline and it worked without giving me a negative reaction. That does not mean it will work for everyone but it worked for me.

      Like

Leave a Reply

