Musing of the Day: Pump it Up!

Steve Madden TOPPAZZ RED SUEDESteve Madden

TOPAZZ

Color: Red Suede

Retail Price: $99.95

I’ve been musing about these pumps on the Steve Madden website. As you know I am obsessed with the brand. No joke. My friends don’t even ask me where I get my shoes from anymore. They already know ha ha ha. But how hot are these pumps? These babies can take any outfit to the next level. Its been a rough year. We could all use a little fire, sparkle, and shine.

Check out those red TOPAZZ pictured above. I love a good ruffle. They add a little flirtiness to these sexy shoes. Perfection with skinny jeans or a little black dress just to name two.

More hotness below:

Steve Madden TRINITIE BLUSHSteve Madden

TRINITIE

Color: Blush (more colors available)

Retail Price: $99.95

I looove patent leather. I wear my black patent leather Steve Madden pumps to death and have had them for years. Flesh toned color pumps make your legs look miles longer. I was watching DulceCandy87 (love her!) on YouTube yesterday and she got it right on the money with her Forever21 version. As she said, they make her legs look longer. So if you’re looking to give them some leg, throw these on with a hot mini dress. Fire!

Steve Madden TRINITIS BLACK SEQUINSteve Madden

TRINITIS

Color: Black Sequin

Retail Price: $99.95

It’s not a party until somebody is wearing sequin. You can quote me on that ha ha ha. Not ready to wear a sequin dress, top, or leggings? Take a baby step with these. Well actually a giant step. These shoes are stacked on a 5 inch heel.

I said they were hot. I never promised they would be comfortable :p

Glossy Kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

6 thoughts on “Musing of the Day: Pump it Up!

  1. I don’t know how you girls do it. Steve Madden makes the most uncomfortable pumps, and the sizing is all off 😦 the colors are lovely though.

    Like

  2. HAHA!! i work at steve madden and i try on Trinitie EVERYDAY.. its sick, my coworkers and already like “lucie you need to stop look at it, and just get it” but times are hard at the time.. btw, they are cheaper at the store, just went down to 79.95!!!
    oh and we havent gotten topaz, but if we do… thats when ill just go crazy.
    my latest obsession, they’re called flawwles, but they are not up online yet. took a pic though..

    Like

    • Omg, I diieee for the “Flawwles”! I saw it at the store and tried it on and I haven’t been able to stop thinking about it since!! I’ve been waiting for it to appear online so I can use this 20% off code I have, but I don’t know how much longer I can wait. Any idea how long it would take to go online??

      Like

Leave a Reply

