Shutting it Down: Rihanna @ Glamour Women of the Year Gala

Rihanna Glamour Woman of the Year Awards

Rihanna

This might as well be a Rihanna fansite lol. But seriously how hot is this evening gown that she wore to the Glamour Women of the Year Gala? Love the architecture and different textures. And of course our girl Rihanna is carrying it well. The makeup is simple and glamorous:

Rihanna Glamour Woman of the Year Awards

We don’t need 10 eye shadows on our eyes to shut it down. Sometimes less is more.

Glossy Kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

Source: Rihanna Daily

5 thoughts on “Shutting it Down: Rihanna @ Glamour Women of the Year Gala

  1. I knew it that you gonna talk about her make-up. I love it too!
    If I’m not wrong is a bronze eyeshadow and other one more skin tone color at the brow bone right? I would love if you make a video about it!!!

    Kisses from Brazil.

    Like

  2. Oh you speak portuguese, estou muito feliz!!!
    I just love your videos! My friends call you my “party friend”, because everytime that they said how beautifull is my make make-up, I always say that is one of yours videos.
    πŸ™‚
    So let’s wait and see Rihanna’s next make-up!

    Like

Leave a Reply

