Haul: MAC Art Supplies Collection

Check out my video on my thoughts of the MAC Art Supplies Collection plus the items I picked for my makeup collection.

View swatches below:

My Haul (from left to right):

Greasepaint Stick in Dirt and Brown, Now

Pearlglide Intense Eyeliner in Designer Purple and Black Line

Pearlglide Intense Eye Liners (from left to right) :

Undercurrent, Petrol Blue, Designer Purple, Black Line, Almost Noir, Industrial

(note that the intensity of the shimmer in the liners does not appear as it does in person)

Greasepaint Sticks (from left to right):

Top row: Dirt, Brown, Now, Below Ground, Zinc Zone, Slick Black, Greengrease

Bottom row: Uniformly Blue, Charred Mauve

Glossy Kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

3 thoughts on “Haul: MAC Art Supplies Collection

  1. Thanks for the swatches 🙂
    I bought the Greasepaint Stick in Dirt and Pearlglide Intense Eyeliner in Undercurrent and Black Line. I really love Dirt and Black line.
    Did you buy some products from the Give Me Liberty of London Collection ?
    xxx

    Like

  2. Thank you for the swatches! I already got greasepaint sticks in Slick Black, Below Ground and Dirty, and I’m contemplating whether I need Brown Now or not. Your swatches look so pretty! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

