Tutorial: Warm Brown Eyes

Face

  • Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundtion– 4,5
  • MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural – Medium Plus
  • MAC Studio Sculpt Concealer – NW20
  • MAC Mineralize Blush Duo – Light Over Dark

Eyes

  • MAC Brows – Spiked
  • MAC Greasepaint Stick – Brown, Now
  • MAC Eye Shadow – Antiqued, Expensive Pink
  • Stila Kajal Eyeliner – Onyx
  • Red Cherry Lashes – #68
  • DUO Eyelash Glue
  • Cover Girl Lash Blast Length mascara – Very Black (sent to me for free by Seventeen)
  • tarte – bottoms up mascara (sent to me for free by tarte)

Lips

  • MAC Lipstick – Peachstock (limited edition)
  • MAC Lipglass – 2N

Glossy Kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

17 thoughts on “Tutorial: Warm Brown Eyes

    • I LOVE this warm eyes look! It’s wonderful!! I am curious where you put your ‘MAC greasepaint stick’ and ‘MAC eyshadows’exactly on your eye to make it look to perfect? This look is two thumbs up!

      Like

      • Ok I am not the only one. I remember you mentioning Beauty 35 in the past and I totally was on 8th Avenue near 35th and I didn’t see it or just walked past it. And that area is on the cusp of shady and then it just switches off. lol So next time I over there I will keep a sharper eye out.

        Like

  1. I love, love, love this look. So chic! I just bought the GA Luminous Silk last week and I live for it! Can I ask if you use a primer or just the Vinoperfect Day Cream?

    Like

  2. ur look is so beautiful. i just found you on youtube, subbed you. love ur vidz. chk my blog out, mypurebeauty.net i have so cool giveaways like a $50 giftcard to mac. would really appreciate it. stay bless.

    Like

  3. You are very pretty and have great clear skin. The makeup looks natural and pretty and not overly done. However, the shade of foundation you are using is too light for your skintone. May I suggest going up to 6.5 (tawny) or to 7 (peachy/tan). The 4.5 is a pale nude-beige shade. I know because I tried it on myself and it was too pale for me and I am paler than you. The luminous silks are quite sheer so I know with good blending its possible to stretch out a shade especially with blush or bronzer, but the 6.5 or 7 (peachier) would make your skin even more even-toned without the telltale darker neck and eyesocket area.

    Like

Leave a Reply

