Musing of the Day: DVF Opal Crisscross Wedge Sandals

Diane von Furstenberg

Opal Crisscross Wedge Sandals

Colors: Black and Mink

Retail Price: $295

Dear DVF,

You are close to making me take one step back in saving for my future condo with your Opal Crisscross Wedge Sandals.

Broke-fully yours,

Cindy

How hot are these sandals? I am loving these wedges but holy baby Jesus on the price tag.  Quality does not come cheap ladies.  I am slowly convincing myself that I need these in my life and that they would be an investment.  Real leather, check.  Sculpted wedge that gives the sandals a modern edge, check.  Cute zipper down the back, check. They’ll hopefully last forever, check.  High heel that won’t make you feel like an ant next to your bf (4.5″ heel with a 1″ platform), check.  I’ll be adding to this mental list until I get my next pay check.  I think I need another job just to finance my shoe habit ha ha ha. You can find these sandals at www.shopbop.com.

Glossy Kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

2 thoughts on “Musing of the Day: DVF Opal Crisscross Wedge Sandals

  1. Pingback: Musing of the Day: Miu Miu Bow Clogs « Musings of a City Girl

Leave a Reply

