Opening: NARS Cosmetics Boutique

NARS Boutique

413 Bleecker St. (map)

Store Hours: Mon.-Sat. 11:00 Am-8:00 PM; Sun. 12:00 PM-6:00 PM

The NARS Flagship Boutique opened on February 10th in New York City’s iconic West Village neighborhood.  After reading the NYMag article featuring a slide show of the store’s interior, I am certain it will be a feast for the makeup fiend’s eye.  I am a huge fan of the brand’s blushes and eye shadows and cannot wait to stop by and add a few more to my collection.

Are you planning on visiting the boutique? Sound off in a comment below.

Glossy kissez,

DRBrooklyn730

One thought on “Opening: NARS Cosmetics Boutique

  1. ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? Oh, how I miss NYC!!!! I think I’mma have to come up n ext weekend to check this store. I don’t have anything from NARS yet??? DId you know they opened up a TopShop?? I am so out of the loop.

    Like

Leave a Reply

