Makeup Haul: MAC Bloggers’ Obsessions Collection


The moment I heard about MAC’s Bloggers’ Obsession collection  I could not contain my excitement because isn’t it every MAC lover’s dream to create their own collection?  8 lucky beauty bloggers lived it and got to create an eye shadow or lipglass.  Check out the video above to see what I picked up and to hear my top picks.

Items purchased from the collection:

Other blogs who created a lipglass for the collection:

Swatches:

-DRB

P.S. This is my first video for Erin from Scandalous Beauty’s 30-day YouTube challenge!  I will attempt to post a new video every day for the next 30 days.  It will definitely be a challenge but I am excited to try.

5 thoughts on “Makeup Haul: MAC Bloggers’ Obsessions Collection

  1. HEY!! Thanks for the awesome review!! One thing though, Hocus Pocus was created by me and Parisian Skies was created by Lipstick Powder n Paint

    xo Lianne

    Like

    • Thank you for stopping by and pointing out the mix up, which I just corrected. I went back to the video to make sure I got it right. And congratulations on getting to create an eye shadow for MAC!

      Like

  2. Pingback: Wrap Up: Week 1 of 30-day Challenge « Musings of a City Girl

Leave a Reply

