Event: Rebecca Minkoff Endless Summer Sale

Fellow Minkettes, it is time for another Rebecca Minkoff sale!  My favorite styles are the M.A.B. and M.A.C. Clutch that I have spotted in several variations on the sale section.  I carry my entire life to work everyday in a black M.A.B. (aka Morning After Bag) and I can’t believe how long it has put up with my abuse.  Their M.A.C. Clutch is another favorite because it is a crossbody bag that you can dress up or dress down and it holds more than the average crossbody (notice a theme here?).  After browsing the sale, I have narrowed down my next victim to either a Swing or a BF bag.  Let me know what style you would choose in a comment below.

In addition to saving up 50% on a selection of handbags follow the instructions above for a chance to win the bag pictured.

-DRB

Leave a Reply

