Polished: OPI x Nicki Minaj

Owly Images

I was so excited when pictures of OPI’s Nicki Minaj collection popped up on my Twitter timeline.  Nicki had already clued us in on the line on her verse in Drake’s new single Make Me Proud:

I’m the realest deal

The best legal team so the deals is ill

It’s Mac, OPI and a fragrance too

Apparel, I’m dominating every avenue

Owly Images

Polish names: Super Bass Shatter, Metallic 4 Life, Save Me, Fly, Did It On ‘Em and Pink Friday

From the picture of the nail polishes I can already tell that I want them all.  My favorites are Metallic 4 Life, Did It On ‘Em and Pink Friday.  The collection is dropping in January and I will be stalking the internet for these items like I stalked MAC’s website for the Pink Friday lipstick.

Does the collection have your “heartbeat running away?”  Share in a comment below.

Source

5 thoughts on “Polished: OPI x Nicki Minaj

  1. @ Kelli Its so funny cause I am interested in the exact same two shades of polish as you are and I like the color of Super Bass Shatter but I don’t like crackle polishes either.

    Like

  2. I like all of the colors except the crackle but the colors do look like colors OPI already has and they just renamed them for nicki. Nonetheless, I do like it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

