Maybelline Color Sensational Vivids Lipstick Swatches

A few you requested swatches of the Maybelline Color Sensational Vivids lipsticks in my last haul video.  I went out and got the rest of the shades at my local drugstore with the exception of Fire Red which I haven’t noticed on their displays (not that I need another red lipstick) and tried them on for you.  Check out swatches of Pink Pop, Fuchsia Flash, Shocking Coral, Vivid Rose, Electric Orange, Vibrant Mandarin, Neon Red, Hot Plum and Brazen Berry along with my first impressions in the video above.

Have you tried any of the Vivids?  Let me know which one is your favorite in a comment below.  My favorite is Vivid Rose, which is right up my hot pink/fuchsia alley.

Leave a Reply

